Skip to product information
1 of 4

Isager Eco Baby

Isager Eco Baby

Regular price €6,00 EUR
Regular price €8,00 EUR Sale price €6,00 EUR
SALE Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

20 in stock

Isager Eco Baby is a very soft and light alpaca-cotton blend yarn with a braided structure. Only undyed fibers have been used in the production of the yarn. The yarn is also excellent for children's knits

COMPOSITION | 68 % alpaca, 32 % Pima organic cotton
BALL SIZE | 150 m / 50 g
YARN WEIGHT | DK
NEEDLES | 4-5 mm
GAUGE | 18 -22 s (10 cm)
ORIGIN | Made in Peru
CARE | hand wash cold, dry flat
IDEAS | Lovely sweaters, shawls, cardigans

Inspiration:

Field Sweater by Camilla Vad - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/field-sweater

Swan, Helga Isager - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/swan-19

Owl, Helga Isager - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/owl-82

Fluke Cardigan, Hiromi Nagasawa - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fluke-cardigan

Bloom Vest, Camilla Vad - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bloom-vest

Rigmor Tee, Petite Knit - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/rigmor-tee

Baby Bear Bonnet by Pernille Larsen - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-bear-bonnet-9

Andrew Bricks, Tanya Mulokas - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/andrew-bricks

 

We would like to remind you that the shades of colors may vary slightly between different screens, as well as there may be small differences between the dyelots.

View full details